Keith’s visit

Dear Friends

Think of Keith’s visit, as a friend visiting you. Dont worry too much about organising this or that- Just come and interact with a friend, who walks the same path as you do- discovering our true self, through the difficulties of life, including communication. Study carefully the following schedule and chose a place and time of your convenience and inform the local organiser (SHG coordinators) concerned. You can meet him at more than one place, if you like!

11th Feb Thur Arrive in Delhi

12th Feb ( Fri) Extra Activities and rest (jet lag)

13th 14th Feb (Sat, Sun): Two day conference (YMCA?): no parallel sessions; just two presentations (Keith and one IPWS) followed Extra Activities. Audience from Delhi and around it (Jammu etc)

15th Feb (Mon): Extra Activities and evening flight to Pune

At Pune
16th Feb (Tue): Extra Activities in Pune, with Surat & Mumbai SHG members

17th Feb (Wed)- One day conference at Pune: no parallel sessions; just two presentations (Keith and one IPWS) followed by Extra Activities

18th Feb (Thurs)- Extra Activities and evening flight to Chennai

At Chennai
19th Feb (Fri) –Extra activities with Chennai , Banglore & Hyderabad SHG members

20th 21st Feb (Sat, Sun)- Two day (One day) conference at Chennai (YWCA): no parallel sessions; just two presentations (Keith and one IPWS) followed Extra Activities

22nd Feb (Mon): Morning flight to Dehradun

At Dehradun / Herbertpur
22nd 23rd 24th Feb (Mon pm,Tues, Wed): One hour at Samagra in Dehradun, then to Herbertpur for two days; Public meeting at Anugrah (Dehradun)

25th Feb (Thur): Extra Activities and evening train to Delhi; and fly to UK

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account