Communication Workshop at Bangalore on Jan 18, 19, 2020

Hi Team,

Sachin is visiting us in January. Let’s have a communication workshop with Sachin on Jan 18, 19, 2020

As a self-help group, we have grown a lot in the last 2 years and those of us who do not know about Sachin – he is the one because of which TISA exists and yes he is the founder of TISA.

Please find the report of last communication workshop at Bangalore with Sachin here

Venue – Vidyadeep College, Ulsoor, Bangalore

Below is the brief agenda

General –

  • Workshop timing will be from 10 AM to 5 PM on each day
  • Each day 6 PM to 7 PM will be for 1-1 with Sachin, we will share the google calendar accordingly
  • Lunch and Snacks will be at the venue on each day

Jan 18 –

  • 10 am to 1 pm
    • Intro to Futures Thinking (discerning a signal)
      • Where will I be in five years?
      • Art and science of Personal forecasting
      • Interactive exercise: Looking back to look forward
  • 1 pm to 2 pm
    • Lunch
  • 2 pm to 5 pm
    • formal presentations by participants
      • To be reviewed and evaluated; also recorded if video camera available.
    • Session by Bangalore SHG members – Experience Sharing etc
  • 5 pm to 6 pm
    • 1-1 with Sachin

Jan 19 –

  • 10 am to 1 pm
    • Looking Back to look forward
      • Deeper analysis and review with personal coaching
  • 1 pm to 2 pm
    • Lunch
  • 2 pm to 5 pm
    • Formal presentations on technical topics – Peer-reviewed and feedback from the facilitator
    • Session by Bangalore SHG members – Experience Sharing etc
  • 5 pm to 6 pm
    • 1-1 with Sachin


Fee : 900 Rs for 2 Days(Includes Snacks and Lunch for 2 days without Accommodation)

For Outstation participants accommodation will be given at the Venue as per venue charges please contact the organizers (contact info Listed Below)

Payment Details:

Name – Nishil Kumar
Account number – 5173905817
IFSC Code – CITI0000004

OR use this mobile number 9008416379


For further Queries Contact:

Annasaheb – 8105326178

Ankit – 9765646282

Nishil – 9008416379

1 Comment
  1. Satyendra Srivastava 3 weeks ago

    Thank you, friends, for giving me a chance to be with you all in Bangluru!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account